Reviews

Home » Reviews

Save up to 25% BATHS & SHOWERS

Get Your Dream Bathroom Installed!

Reviews

Reviews

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 40 reviews)

Great Install

November 7, 2022

Dan & Austin were professional & very efficient, friendly and even put up with Wilson, our Border Collie/ Pitbull dog. They took time to explain what we had questions on and they were very knowledgeable.

Mike & Deb B; Lincoln NE

Second to NONE

October 13, 2022

Very professional and courteous. Their wisdom in dealing with potential problems was second to none as this is an old house from the 70’s and nothing is plumb or up to code in today’s world.

Michael C, Lew London TX

Well Done Guys!

September 26, 2022

Percy & Johnny were very professional and very nice. They treated us with respect and kept us informed of their progress. I was very pleased with how quickly they completed the job. Well done guys!

Mary & Jane D- Pineville LA

Very Good Job

September 26, 2022

The team (Kevin, Arden & Jeffrey) were on time, very professional, and courteous & they did a very good job.

Larry W- Cibolo TX

Wonderful!

September 26, 2022

The installers were wonderful!

Ramona H- San Antonio, TX

Love it!

September 26, 2022

The new shower is great! I love it!

Tommie J- Schertz TX

Excellent Service!

September 26, 2022

The installation team was very skilled and they allowed me to specify the seat height & hand rails custom for my height. Excellent service! Thanks!

Glen & Ruth D- San Antonio TX

Helpful & Professional

September 26, 2022

All the people from the sales person to the installation crew were very helpful & professional.

David & Linda W- San Antonio TX

Wonderful Job

September 26, 2022

Installed as promised in a timely manner. I am very pleased with my new shower. Kevin did a wonderful job!

Carolyn Y- Fort Worth TX

Professional & Helpful

September 26, 2022

Kevin and his crew were on time, very professional, helpful and explained as they progressed and they finished on time.

Melvin & Holly H- San Antonio TX

Highly Recommend

September 26, 2022

The installers were efficient, fast & professional and we highly recommend them.

Larry T- Fort Worth TX

#1 Fantastic Experience!

September 26, 2022

My husband & I have done 4 renovations on our home and Custom Bath & Shower is now #1 for a fantastic experience! The installers were quick & professional and my new walk in shower turned out beautifully! I wish we would have done this years ago! I cannot recommend this company enough.

Ray & Pam L- Lewisville TX

Great Job

September 26, 2022

The crew was very nice & fast workers!

Michael & Betty M- Sherman TX

Highly Recommend

September 26, 2022

I’m looking forward to using the new spa tub because of health issues. Your installers were great, kept us informed throughout the process and we highly recommend them. You are so lucky to have them!

James & Marlene L- Bowling Green KY

Highly Recommend & Job Well Done!

September 26, 2022

We are very pleased with the crew with Custom Bath & Shower! They were very polite and professional. They arrived at 8:15AM and they finished at 4PM and they put us in a new shower. We would recommend Custom Bath & Shower to anyone! Thank you Custom bath & Shower for a job well done!

Thomas & Beverly L- Pearcy AR

Kind, pleasant, and met all of our needs!

September 6, 2022

Mike, who originally sold us our shower, was great. Really enjoyed him!

The gentlemen who installed our shower were great. They were kind, pleasant, and met all of our needs (that’s our only bathroom). They even made friends with our big dog who liked to watch them work. They went about their work in a totally professional manner and were so pleasant. We are really going to miss them.

Lester M. & Rose S.

We have an amazing shower!

August 17, 2022

We were VERY satisfied with all of the people who were involved. We have an amazing shower!

Ingham H

I would highly recommend this company and this team!

August 17, 2022

Great team! Arrived when they said and worked hard all day. These people know what they are doing! Great job and looks great. I would highly recommend this company and this team!

David W

Very nice and hard working

August 17, 2022

The installation team of Percy & Johnny were very nice and hard working. If I had questions, they explained every detail. I liked the way they cleaned up as they worked. Great teamwork.

Lesa S

The installation team did a great job

August 17, 2022

My experience with the sales rep and corporate was stellar. The installation team did a great job and kept me informed every step of the way. I look forward to the seals drying so I can use the spa tub tomorrow evening.

Charles B

Did a tremendous job installing our spa tub

August 17, 2022

Percy & Johnny our installers did a tremendous job installing our spa tub and putting the bathroom back together. They worked a long day and they’re extremely honest… We left them alone in our home for numerous hours while we were doing other stuff. Anyone having work done on their house would be happy to have them working for them.

Jen T

Very happy with the whole experience

August 17, 2022

I’m very happy with the whole experience. Everyone with the company has made it a point to keep me up to date on the whole process. You don’t get this type of treatment from most companies anymore.

Cathy K

Great job and well done

August 17, 2022

Installation went well and they put down drop cloths. Real neat removing old bathroom materials. They always kept the walkway clean and were always ready to answer any question. Clean-up went well. Great job and well done.

Troy T

Did a beautiful job

August 17, 2022

The installers did a beautiful job on our spa tub. We were also very impressed with the quality of the spa tub.

James H

Very nice and professional

August 17, 2022

The men were very nice and professional. My husband and I just love our new shower because it’s beautiful. Thank you guys and I appreciate it.

Homer A

Installation was very good

August 17, 2022

Installation was very good and explained everything real well.

Richard D

An excellent job

August 17, 2022

An excellent job. Hard workers, on time and efficient.

Ryan B

Great

August 17, 2022

The installers were great!

Daniel D

Perfect

August 17, 2022

Thank you for keeping after everything and making sure I received what I wanted.

Leila L

Very pleasant

August 17, 2022

The team was very pleasant and professional and worked great together!

Susan L

The nicest people

August 17, 2022

The best install I have ever been around and the nicest people I have been around. I will be glad to tell people we know all about Custom Bath & Shower. It’s the best shower I have ever seen!! Great, great, great!!!

Jeff L

The installation team was great

August 17, 2022

The installation team was great and an absolute pleasure to work with.

Buddy R

Awesome installers

August 17, 2022

My husband and I are thoroughly satisfied with the service, the team of awesome installers and the spa tub. We can’t wait to try it!

Karen D

Very professional

August 17, 2022

I am very happy with my new shower. Quality materials and really beautiful work. The installers were very professional and knew their stuff. I am looking forward to using my new shower.

Diane W

Completed the job very well

August 17, 2022

From start to finish, everyone involved was very nice, cordial and knew what they were doing and they completed the job very well. Thank you all very much

David P

Beautiful, excellent and very, very good

August 17, 2022

Was very happy with the workers. Beautiful, excellent and very, very good.

Carl C

Very pleased

August 17, 2022

Our shower install was April 12, 2022. James and his crew arrived early am and finished by 5pm. We are very pleased. The crew was very professional and it was a very pleasant experience. I had a couple of concerns but James answered my questions and everything went very smooth.

Lina T

The installers were great, friendly and hard working

August 17, 2022

The installers were great, friendly and hard working. They did above and beyond work and they worked so hard. If I could recommend them I would. A+++

Betty R

professional

August 17, 2022

We are very pleased with Custom bath & Shower. The salesman and the installers were nice and knew what they were doing. Installation crew was on time, cleaned up after themselves and did a professional job.

Myra K

Very happy!!

August 17, 2022

Entire process was efficient and professionally done. Very happy!!

Joe B

GLowing 5-Star Reviews

Myra Kingston★★★★★
Read More
We are very pleased with Custom bath & Shower. The salesman and the installers were nice and knew what they were doing. Installation crew was on time, cleaned up after themselves and did a professional job.
Linda Talbott★★★★★
Read More
Our shower install was April 12, 2022. James and his crew arrived early am and finished by 5p.. We are very pleased . The crew was very professional and it was a very pleasant experience. I had a couple of concerns but James answered my questions and everything went very smooth.
Jeff Lenoir★★★★★
Read More
The best install I have ever been around and the nicest people I have been around. I will be glad to tell people we know all about Custom Bath & Shower. It’s the best shower I have ever seen!! Great, great, great!!!
Previous
Next

Sale Ending Soon 07-01-2024

Save up to 25%
BATHS & SHOWERS

Includes new shower, countertop, toilet and new flooring!

Get Free Quote

SAVE UP TO 25%
BATHS & SHOWERS